connectionstotal.blogg.se

Mass effect 1 female shepard face codes
Mass effect 1 female shepard face codes





mass effect 1 female shepard face codes

I love red hair, and well, I'm into red-heads. Anyway, screen shot and cropped it, then converted it, cause weirdness. So I went and did photo mode which makes BMP format which doesn't work with their own website, weird. If you recall the ME3 Face Import bug back during the ME3 launch, I had written an entire Blog Post on the Bioware Social Network detailing how to retrieve your face code from your ME2 Save file if you created your Shep in ME1. Maintaining a consistent Shepard across the Trilogy has always been important to me (As it has to so many of us). But according to this tool, it maps to Hair H in LE, which is like a deep crimson.Īnyway, I'm glad this tool exists.

mass effect 1 female shepard face codes

In ME1 and ME2, Hair Color 3 was a natural coppery red. I am a bit disappointed that one of my favorite hair colors doesn't seem to map all that accurately though. (For example, ME3 Hair E and F both map to Hair J in LE) Sometimes the tool even has multiple hair colors mapping to the same hair color.

mass effect 1 female shepard face codes

What I have noticed is not all colors are represented exactly so in some cases close approximations are used. This tool does away with a lot of the guess work and translates all those color codes to LE codes that work if not 100%, then very close. In a few cases, the hairstyle codes don't work too. The code portions that don't work are the colors: Skin tone, hair color, makeup, etc. For the most part, the ME2 and ME3 facecodes work perfectly fine in Legendary Edition as is.







Mass effect 1 female shepard face codes